About Us People Services Projects Contact Us Directions

People

Alexander C. von Summer III
Managing Partner
201.712.1000, Ext. 121
avonsummer@alexsummer.com
Douglas H. Haynes, CCIM
Partner
201.712.1000, Ext. 134
dhaynes@alexsummer.com
April A. Meyers
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
201.712.1000, Ext. 111
ameyers@alexsummer.com
Christine Potash
Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
201.712.1000, Ext. 123
cpotash@alexsummer.com
Patricia A. Hutchins
Senior Vice President
201.712.1000, Ext. 118
phutchins@alexsummer.com
Christopher P. Tichio
Vice President
201.712.1000, Ext. 137
ctichio@alexsummer.com
Charles H. Tint, Leed Green Associate
Director, Acquisitions and Development
201.712.1000, Ext. 113
ctint@alexsummer.com
Jenica A. Eckerson
Bookkeeper
201.712.1000, Ext. 140
jeckerson@alexsummer.com
 

ALEXANDER SUMMER, LLC
205 Robin Road, Suite 120
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: 201-712-1000
Fax: 201-712-1274